Fournisseurs d’Accès Complet

Tous les produits d’accès ont le même objectif; de faciliter la tâche des gens et des équipements pour se rendre d’un endroit à l’autre. Nous comprenons les besoins d’accès de nos clients, et nous comprenons les coûts des temps d’arrêt. C’est pourquoi nous nous concentrons sur une exécution sécurisée, un temps de réponse rapide et sur la fiabilité de nos produits pour garder vos opérations en marche.

Nous sommes les ingénieurs et les fabricants de nos propres solutions de tabliers et de ponts, secondé avec un programme de qualité intense et des équipes de services dédier. Il s’agit d’une opération clé en main complète qui est commis à l’excellence de vous envoyer en toute sécurité d’un endroit a l’autre. Notre intégration verticale, excellence en sécurité et connaissance de l’industrie nous a poussés à devenir une force dirigeante. Plus que de tabliers et de ponts, nous construisons des solutions qui mandatent le succès.

Sélection de Produits

Tous nos produits sont construits dans nos usines et garantis d’être de la plus haute qualité. Nous maintenons un grand volume d’inventaire afin de s’assurer que nos tabliers et nos ponts sont disponibles peux-importe du temps d’appel d’un client.

Nous offrons plusieurs options de prix attrayant qui incluent : locations, et option bail-à-posséder. S’il vous plait contacter notre équipe de ventes pour en savoir plus sur le meilleur choix d’option pour vous.

Get a quote

Tabliers de Construction

Tablier d’accès, à cadre d’acier & de bois massif

Le siège social est situé à Grande Prairie (Alberta) et nous avons de l’équipement et du personnel stratégiquement positionné dans tous les coins du pays. Nous pouvons déployer n’importe quel volume de tablier et de pont temporaire/permanent, où et quand vous en avez besoin. C’est notre obligation inébranlable envers la sécurité, le service à la clientèle et nos produits de première classe qui nous rend le fournisseur de solutions d’accès antérieur au Canada.

Tablier d’Accès

Nous construisons une variété de tabliers de marécages qui permettent à vos équipes et équipement lourd de se rendre à leur destination en toute sécurité fiable.

Read More

Tablier a Cadre d’acier

Construits avec une combinaison de poutres en acier de 6’ et de bois, ces tabliers très rigides sont conçus pour supporter les lourdes charges.

Read More

Tablier de Bois Massif

Construits à partir de poutres en bois massif, ces tabliers sont conçus pour fournir une solide base d’opérations aux équipements les plus lourds.

Read More

Comment pouvons nous aider?

Vous recevrez une soumission dans les prochains 24 heures

Contactez-nous aujourdh'ui!

1.800.354.4144

Ponts Temporaires

Tout Acier & Ponts Portable Standard

Depuis 1999, Northern Mat & Bridge est le fournisseur principal de pont portatif temporaire et permanent au Canada. Qu’il s’agisse d’avoir besoin d’accès pour l’exploration d’un projet, d’un détour par pontage ou d’un passage qui ne respecte plus les normes de sécurités, nous avons une solution qui vous convient. Notre équipe des spécialistes  de pont sont quasi expert sur presque tous les types de traversée et vous aidera à combler votre espacement de manière sauve, rentable et respectueuse envers l’environnement.

Standard Portable

Prefabricated in a single structure for fast and easy installation. No assembly required.

Read More

Standard Portable With Modular Decks

Heavy duty timber deck mods supported by a rigid steel structure, are ideal for challenging work spaces.

Read More

All Steel Low Profile

Steel bridges are a quick and easy solution for jobs that require minimal earth works and end fill.

Read More

Total Access Providers

Access products all have the same goal: make it safe and easy for people and equipment to get from one place to another. We understand our customers' access needs and we understand the costs of downtime. This is why we focus on safe execution, quick response times and product reliability to keep your operations moving.

Northern Mat & Bridge (NMB) is the leading industrial site access products and services company specializing in providing safe, cost effective full access solutions and structures. As the largest access solutions and structures company in Canada, NMB offers a full turn-key operation that is inclusive of its company wide commitment to Safety. With a vertically integrated platform including in-house mat manufacturing capabilities, fleet of trucks and equipment, and portable patented closed-loop mat washing system, Northern Mat & Bridge is your one stop shop for your access needs.

Product Selection

Our Access Mats are built in house and regarded to be of the highest quality. We maintain a large volume of stock to ensure mats and bridges are available whenever our customers call.

We offer many attractive pricing options that include: rentals, sales or our competitive lease to own options. Please contact our sales team to learn more about which options is best for you.

Get a quote

Construction mats

Access Mats, Crane & Rig Mats

Headquartered in Grande Prairie, Alberta with equipment and crews strategically throughout Canada, we deploy any volume of matting and portable bridge solutions whenever and wherever you need them. We know that reliability and convenience are the foundation of a strong access service. When you couple that with our unbreakable commitment to safety, customer service and first-class products, you get Canada’s premier access solutions provider.

Access Mats

We build a variety of swamp mats that enable your crews and heavy equipment to safely and reliable reach their destination.

Read More

Rig Mats

Constructed with a rigid combination of 6" I-beam steel and wood, our rig mats are designed to endure the heaviest loads.

Read More

Crane & Digging Mats

A stable foundation that is maneuverable with operations; our crane mats are ideal surfaces to support excavations and the heaviest equipment.

Read More

let us know how we can help

You will receive a quote within the next 24 hours after submitting your request.

Get in touch
with us today!

1.800.354.4144

Temporary bridges

All Steel & Standard Portable Bridges

Since 1999, Northern Mat & Bridge has been Canada’s top provider of temporary and permanent portable bridges. With the largest fleet in the country; if you need access for project exploration, detour bridging, or a crossing which no longer meets safety regulations, we have a solution that is right for you. Our expert bridge team has spanned virtually every type of crossing and will help you to bridge your gap in a safe, cost effective and environmentally conscious manner.

Standard Portable

Prefabricated in a single structure for fast and easy installation. No assembly required.

Read More

Standard Portable With Modular Decks

Heavy duty timber deck mods supported by a rigid steel structure, are ideal for challenging work spaces.

Read More

All Steel Low Profile

Steel bridges are a quick and easy solution for jobs that require minimal earth works and end fill.

Read More